Question: What happens when you join Tinder?

Tinder keeps it simple. Tinder is specifically built to get you looking at and matching up with people quick. Users are asked to provide one photo and a 500-character blurb about themselves. Thats it. Then, based on their mobile devices GPS, Tinder sends them a photo and a quick description of someone in their area.

Will my contacts know if I join Tinder?

Users can either upload their full contacts list to Tinder or add them individually. Tinder said it will not store everyones contacts, only the ones they have chosen to block and people can unblock or disconnect their contacts list at any time. Blocked contacts will not be notified they have been blocked.

What happens when you use Tinder?

Tinder is an online dating app that matches couples based on their physical attraction to one another. It alerts you to other Tinder users who fall within a specified age range and gender and are within a certain distance of your location, and it lets you know whether you have any mutual friends.

Can I hide my phone number on Tinder?

Scroll down and select “Block Contacts” Grant Tinder permission to access your contacts. Under the “Contacts” tab, select people you want to avoid from your contact list. Tap Block Contacts

Write us

Find us at the office

Goins- Schler street no. 29, 43862 Jerusalem, Palestine

Give us a ring

Caesar Jonnalagadda
+86 292 610 577
Mon - Fri, 8:00-21:00

Contact us